The Versions feature allows creating a version of your current database.
Open the Versions tab and click New Version to create a new database version. It is a good idea to enter a version comment to help you identify the version later.
You can restore a database to a certain version or delete a version from the list. Restoring the database to a certain version will restore all data and settings that were in the database at the version creation time.
Restoring a version
When you restore a version, the current database and all its settings will be replaced by the restored version.
It's a good idea to create versions during your development. This way if you break something, you will be able to rollback (restore) to database version that was working.