The section Share with support is available on most Appery.io platform resources.
When a user shares (turns the toggle on), the specified resource is shared with the Appery.io support team. This feature can be used by the support team for viewing and accessing the resource. This is done primarily for testing and debugging purposes.
When a user turns off sharing the specified resource can’t be accessed or viewed by the support team.
When to share
Please only share a resource if the support team asks you to share. Please don't automatically share your stuff with the support team.
When not to share
Please don't share a resource that has private or sensitive information or you don't want anyone to see.
Updated over 1 year ago